Ticket (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 잘못된 입력.

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: A list field (@field_name) with existing data cannot have its keys changed.
ko: 값이 있는 목록 필드 (@field_name)의 키를 바꿀 수 없습니다.
