Ticket (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。
