Time Entry (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식의 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this profile type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 프로파일 형식에 대한 유일한 기계명입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 입력할 수 있습니다.
