Time Entry (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Save profile type
zh: 保存档案类型

en: Delete profile type
zh: 删除档案类型

en: The human-readable name of this profile type.
zh: 这个用户档案类型的机读名称。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this profile type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 用户档案类型的唯一机读名称，只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。
