Time Entry (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間
