Time Tracker (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
