Time Tracker (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The primary identifier for an activity.
ko: 활동에 대한 주 식별자입니다.

en: The Drupal user ID of the activity author.
ko: 활동한 사람의 드루팔 사용자 ID입니다.
