Time Tracker Simple (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Activity
ko: 활동
