Timeago (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전
