Timeago (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: - None selected -
zh: - 未选择 -

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: @zone: @date
zh: @zone：@date
