Timeago (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: @zone: @date
zh: @zone：@date
