Timefield (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午
