Timefield (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨
