Timefield (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源
