Timelinemap (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Month
zh: 月

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你个人的 Google Maps API key。你必须到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a> 为每个网站申请一个。

en: Managed by <a href='@url'>keys api</a>.
zh: 管理<a href='@url'>keys api</a>.

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Longitude field
zh: 经度字段

en: Map: Standard street map.
zh: 地图：标准街道地图

en: Satellite: Standard satellite map.
zh: 卫星：标准卫星地图

en: Hybrid: Hybrid satellite map.
zh: 混合：混合卫星地图

en: Terrain: Physical feature map.
zh: 地形：物理特征地图。

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。
