Timelogin (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할
