Timelogin (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色
