Timelogin (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select Role
zh: 选择角色
