Timetracker (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Today
ko: 오늘
