Timetracker (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Track time
zh: 跟踪时间

en: Timetracker module is enabling @themename theme for proper timetrack page rendering.
zh: @themename 事件追踪器模块启用适当的事件追踪页面渲染主题。

en: Timetracker
zh: 时间追踪器

en: ← Previous week
zh: 上一周

en: Next week →
zh: 下周

en: Error trying to track a disallowed time. Please refresh the Time tracker form and try again.
zh: 尝试追踪无效时间报错。请刷新时间追踪器形式再试一次。

en: Error while trying to save your tracked time.
zh: 尝试保存您的时间追踪失败。

en: Thank you for tracking! Time tracker updated!
zh: 感谢您的追踪！时间追踪器已更新！

en: There are reports being processed.
zh: 有被处理的报告
