Timetracking (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結
