Tin Can Learning Record Store (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID
