Tin Can Learning Record Store (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Response formatters
zh: 响应格式

en: Services Endpoint "@name" has been setup successfully.
zh: 服务的端点 "@name" 已成功设置。
