Tin Can Learning Record Store (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Request parsing
zh: 要求剖析
