Tinkoff Credit (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: This field stores text values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'US States': IL => Illinois, IA => Iowa, IN => Indiana.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 텍스트 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '미국': IL => 일리노이, IA => 아이오와, IN => 인디아나.

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
ko: 결제 폼을 만들고 결제 규칙을 설정합니다.
