Tinkoff Credit (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。
