Tinkoff Credit (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Settings form
zh: 设置表单
