TinyBrowser (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Image directory
ko: 이미지 디렉터리

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도
