TinyBrowser (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Image directory
zh: 图片目录

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Enable inline image/file insertion into plain textareas
zh: 可以把图片/文件内嵌插入到文本编辑域

en: Insert !image or !link.
zh: 插入 !image 或 !link。

en: bytes
zh: 字节数

en: Add new profile
zh: 添加1个新的属性配置

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 属性配置

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 绝对链接

en: Replace the existing file with the new one
zh: 用新的替换已有的文件

en: Assigned profile
zh: 指定配置文件

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色属性配置分配

en: Assign profiles to user roles.
zh: 把属性配置赋予角色。

en: Give a name to this profile.
zh: 给此属性配置命名。

en: Directory quota
zh: 目录容量限制

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 属性配置已经添加。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你确认你要删除%name这个属性配置？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 属性配置已经删除

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: TinyBrowser
zh: 微型浏览器

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件
