Tips (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁
