Tips (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Library
zh: 库
