Titan (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
