Title (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Hide page title
zh: 隐藏页面标题

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: %field replaced with a field instance.
zh: %field已替换成一个字段实例。

en: Replace fields
zh: 替换字段

en: Title settings
zh: 标题设置

en: Settings for the Title module.
zh: 标题模块的设置。

en: Link this field to the original entity
zh: 把这个字段链接到原始实体
