Title (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
