Title (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.
