Title field UI (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Node module element
zh: 節點模組元素
