Title Override (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置
