Title Override (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Title Override
ko: 제목 재정의
