Title Textarea (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.
