Title Textarea (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Hide page title
zh: 隐藏页面标题

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: %field replaced with a field instance.
zh: %field已替换成一个字段实例。

en: Replace fields
zh: 替换字段

en: Link this field to the original entity
zh: 把这个字段链接到原始实体

en: Automatic field replacement
zh: 字段自动替换

en: Automatically replace the selected field(s) when creating a new bundle.
zh: 当创建新包（bundle）的时候，自动替换选中的字段。

en: The @entity_label %field_name field was automatically replaced.
zh: @entity_label %field_name字段已被自动替换。

en: Link title to
zh: 把标题链接到

en: Replace %field with a field instance
zh: 将%field替换成一个字段实例
