The Morning After (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
