The Morning After (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
