Translation Centre For the Bodies of the EU - Plugin for TMGMT (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误
