Translation Centre For the Bodies of the EU - Plugin for TMGMT (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Translation
ko: 번역
