Memsource Translation Plugin for TMGMT (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
