TMGMT Translator Gengo (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: New comment
zh: 新评论

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Standard
zh: 标准
