TMGMT Translator Nativy (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨
