TMGMT Translator X-Connect (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
