TMGMT Translator X-Connect (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Reference
zh: 參照
