TNS Gallup (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的顯示設定

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 當以下 PHP 代碼返回 <code>TRUE</code> 時新增 (限 PHP 模式，有經驗的使用者使用)。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 新增到除已列出頁面外的所有頁面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只新增到已列出頁面。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
